If you are in immediate danger Call 999

Press here to call our domestic abuse helpline

0300 561 0077

Live Chat LiveChat service times:
  • Monday: 10am - 12 midday
  • Tuesday: 2pm - 4pm
  • Wednesday: 10am - 12 midday
  • Thursday: 2pm - 4pm
  • Friday: 10am - 12 midday
For free confidential advice
Telephone
Domestic abuse helpline 0300 561 0077
Email Email: adviceandsupport@leewaynwa.org.uk

Wishing Everybody a Safe and Peaceful Christmas

18 Decmerry christmas from Leeway

The tribulations of 2020 have led to a spike in reports of domestic abuse and demand for our services. All at a time when our fundraising abilities are hampered. We must say a massive thank you to every single member of our staff and volunteer workforce who have gone above and beyond to ensure that people who ask us for help receive it.


Our 24 hour helpline will be staffed throughout the Christmas period.


With regards to our office and refuge support opening times, these will be as follows: 


Head Office:


  • Monday 21st December 9:00 – 4:30
  • Tuesday 22nd December 9:00 – 4:30
  • Wednesday 23rd December 9:00 – 4:30
  • Thursday 24th December 9:00 – 2:30
  • Friday 25th December – closed
  • Saturday 26th December – closed
  • Sunday 27th December – closed
  • Monday 28th December – closed
  • Tuesday 29th December 9:00 – 4:30
  • Wednesday 30th December 9:00 – 4:30
  • Thursday 31st December 9:00 – 2:30
  • Friday 1st January – closed
  • Saturday 2nd January – closed
  • Sunday 3rd January – closed


Refuges and Advice and Support hours:


  • Monday 21st December 9:30 – 6:30
  • Tuesday 22nd December 9:30 – 6:30
  • Wednesday 23rd December 9:30 – 6:30
  • Thursday 24th December 9:30 – 4:30
  • Friday 25th December – closed
  • Saturday 26th December – closed
  • Sunday 27th December – closed
  • Monday 28th December – closed
  • Tuesday 29th December 9.30 – 6:30
  • Wednesday 30th December 9:30 – 6:30
  • Thursday 31st December 9:30 – 4:30
  • Friday 1st January – closed
  • Saturday 2nd January – closed
  • Sunday 3rd January – closed


We wish everyone a peaceful Christmas and a happy and healthy start to the New Year.


NewsletterSign up to receive our newsletter

Click Here To leave this site
quickly